Voting begins for ‘The Voice Teens Sri Lanka’s Semi-Finalists

After three exciting Blind Audience Battles and Knockouts round episodes, the power now with your hands. After the knockout rounds, the top 16 had moved on to the next round – the live semifinal show from next week.

Here are the list:

Team Dumal Contestants

Adithya Weliwatta

Veenath Sathsara


Erandi Heshani

Team Sanuka Contestants

Lihini Minoda

Siyumi Opayangi

Hesara Bandara

Hashen Dulanjana

Team Raini Contestants

Ayesh Perera

Dilmi Sachinika

Amelia Wijesooriya

Ishitha Premnath

Team Ashanthi Contestants

Oluka Dinel

Shakya Nethmi

Madhuvy Vaithialingam

Shemil Clinson

How to Vote:

Text votes:

Online or Google vote:

Golden 10 Minutes

Golden 10 Minutes | Semifinals | The Voice Teens Sri Lanka

Golden 10 MinutesSemifinals | The Voice Teens Sri Lanka#TheVoiceLK #VoiceSriLanka #VoiceTeenLK#VoiceTeenSriLanka #Voice #TeenSL #TeenSriLanka #SemiFinals #Live #TeamDumal #TeamSanuka #TeamRaini #TeamAshanthi

Posted by The Voice Teens Sri Lanka on Tuesday, July 21, 2020

You may want to read these:

What is the best Youtube package Sri Lanka?

What is the best way to advertise a business in Sri Lanka?

Follow us on

  • This is a Classifylanka community post, written by one of our readers. If you feel that any content posted here is a violation of your copyright, please write to us at and we will take it down.


  • Sen
    August 9, 2020 at 7:52 pm

    Is it one vote per phone number that’s allowed?

  • Snz
    August 8, 2020 at 9:14 pm

    Our vote for hesara bandara from team sanuka

  • Sharmila
    August 4, 2020 at 11:19 am

    My vote is for shemil

  • Shanaka Fernando
    July 26, 2020 at 9:00 pm

    Our vote for Adithya weliwatta

  • Sandipa Hansaja
    July 26, 2020 at 6:44 pm

    Our vote for Dilmi shanika

  • Lourdica meeraja
    July 25, 2020 at 10:15 pm

    My vote for shemil clinson

  • Kavinda venushan
    July 25, 2020 at 8:31 pm

    Our votes for madhuvy vaithialingam

  • Tharushi Theekshana
    July 25, 2020 at 8:23 pm

    Our vote for shemil clinston

  • Kavinda venushan
    July 25, 2020 at 8:19 pm

    Team ashanthi – madhuvy waitiyalingam

    • Kavinda venushan
      July 25, 2020 at 8:22 pm

      Our votes for madhuvy vaithialingam

  • Rithik
    July 25, 2020 at 8:05 pm

    My vote is for madhuvy vaithaiyalingam

  • Rashen Minol
    July 25, 2020 at 7:35 pm

    How can I vote online?

  • Rishi
    July 25, 2020 at 7:07 pm

    Good luck to everyone

  • Naveena Sudarshani
    July 25, 2020 at 2:31 pm

    Our votes for Shemil clinston

    • Sanjai
      July 25, 2020 at 8:23 pm


  • Kamantha
    July 25, 2020 at 10:18 am

    Good competition. And how do I vote for the contestants

    • Shanaka Fernando
      July 25, 2020 at 8:24 pm

      Our vote for Madhuvi Vaithialingam

Add a comment